Skip to content

2011 Countdowns!

June 8, 2011
tags:

9 days until I leave for a weekend in Vegas
10 days until I see Michelle get married in Vegas
22 days until I leave for July 4th weekend in N. CA
85 days until Labor Day weekend
114 days until I leave for a 2 week mystery vacation!
153 days until my 29th b’day
155 days until Veteran’s Day Weekend
168 days until Thanksgiving
199 days until Christmas
205 days until New Years Eve

After reviewing this list, it’s obvious that I need something to do between July 4th and Labor Day.  Maybe a trip to Disneyland?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

