Skip to content

FO #1: Capecho!

February 12, 2012
tags:

The infamous Capecho is my Finished Object (FO) #1 of 2012. I finished it on Jan 13th around 10:45 am. Why do I know the date and time so precisely? Because I was knitting it to wear at my wedding at noon that day.  Cutting it a little too close, maybe?

I made lots of modifications, including drastically reducing the needle size, adding another row of snowflakes along the back and adding a cabled border all around the edge. Here are some photos (all pictures are by Brian Boos Photography):

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

